IT IS A CRIME TO FALSIFY THIS BALLOT OR TO VIOLATE INDIANA ELECTION LAWS IC 3-11-2-7	GOVERNOR Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete
OFFICIAL PRIMARY BALLOT LAKE COUNTY, INDIANA REPUBLICAN BALLOT	SUZANNE CROUCH ERIC DODEN
MAY 7, 2024	BRAD CHAMBERS
======================================	CURTIS HILL
REPUBLICAN	JAMIE REITENOUR
	MIKE BRAUN
PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete NIKKI R HALEY	UNITED STATES REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 1 Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete
DONALD J TRUMP	RANDY NIEMEYER
UNITED STATES SENATOR	BEN RUIZ
Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete	

JIM BANKS

STATE REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 14

Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete

PRECINCT COMMITTEEMAN

MER - 30

Vote For One (1) Only
0 selected, incomplete

IVAN URSERY II

ROGER AULT

COUNTY CORONER

Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete

SABINE MILLER

ANDREW DELANO



Page: 2

STATE CONVENTION DELEGATE District 12 Vote For Eight (8) Only 0 selected, incomplete WILLIAM (BILL) ASHCRAFT SUZY BARNHART AMY BRAILEY ANDREW DELANO LEONARD H DELANO JR

LILIANA RUIZ

JEFF SADLOWSKI

LUCIA (LUCI) SADLOWSKI

BRENDA SCHMIEDEL

DANIEL SCHMIEDEL

IVAN URSERY II

SHARON LEVELS

RAYMOND LOPEZ SR

SABINE MILLER

JOHN OELBERG

JULIE OLTHOFF

RON OLTHOFF

TARA NELSON

Page: 3